The Cyclades 14 Days
Situated in the center of the Aegean sea, these islands were named by the ancient Greeks Cyclades, which literally means islands in a circle, as they surrounded the sacred island of Delos, where the goddess Leto gave birth to Apollo and Artemis. Characterized by whitewashed towns, golden beaches and deep blue seas, the magnificent islands of Mykonos, Delos, Santorini, Serifos, Sifnos, Milos, Tinos, Syros, Paros, Naxos, Kythnos and many other are the pearls of the Aegean.

Note: Click on the island names in the “Route Miles” section to get more details.